No, once deleted accounts cannot be revived or restored. You will need to create a new account to use redletterjobs.com services.
Forgot Password? | Register
Already have an account? Sign in
Enter the username or e-mail you used in your profile. A password reset link will be sent to you by email.
This plan is already active and available for you. You can buy more of this plan once the number of job postings are exhausted or when the plan expires.